Print Print Business Cards Review

Business Cards

I’ve mentioned before that I am a bit of a stationary-aholic … and that goes for all sorts of stationary, including Business Cards!

Now, you’re probably wondering why a blogger would need business cards? I think they are very important for any blogger – especially if you are attending blogging events, networking events and want to get your brand out there.

My current business cards are a bit out dated. They were a created from a roughed up header I created, had an old Instagram account name on them and to be honest, just looked a little plain and boring.

I was approached by Print Print asking if I would be interested in having some business cards made up. I hadn’t heard of Print Print before, so naturally I had a look around their website and they do EVERYTHING with regards to printing – Business Cards, Flyers, Brochures – the lot …. and they do next day delivery too for those last-minute emergencies!

I am at the stage where I am happy with my Blog, with its design and layout – so now is the perfect time to get new, improved and updated business cards.

I sent their designers a copy of  my blog header – so they could match the colours and fonts – as well as the details that I wanted on the card.

I must say I was really impressed with their service. They were quick to turn around, emailing me proofs of the cards before they were printed off and sent to me.

I didn’t have to wait very long to receive the cards. They were well packed and come in a lovely box, with one of the cards attached on the front – and I have to say I was really impressed! The cards are not too thin, and feel really good quality card.

Business Cards I love that Print Print took the time to look at my blog, to see how the header was and replicate that on the front of the cards – and even down to the minute detail of adding the same Social Media Icons that I use on the card to show my Social Media User Names!!

Business Cards

 

 

 

 

 

I am so happy with my cards, that Print Print have said that I can give away 3 sets – yup you heard it THREE set of 500 business cards – which are worth £75! How amazing is that!

If you would like to be in with a chance to win a set, just fill in the Rafflecopter widget below. (UK ENTRIES ONLY PLEASE).

The competition ends on January 2nd 2014. What better way to start the New Year with new, sparkly business cards??

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Win competitions at ThePrizeFinder.com

3 Winners will each receive 500 x Luxury Full Colour Business Cards with their choice of design. They are printed in full colour both sides onto 400gsm and matt laminated both sides. (worth £75.00 +VAT). UK ENTRIES ONLY! 

 

*Disclaimer – I was sent a pack of 500 Luxury Full Colour Business cards for the purpose of this review and giveaway. Please see my Site Policy for more details.

Follow:
Share:

74 Comments

  1. Rachel Simons
    December 18, 2013 / 12:37 pm

    That’s a hard one, someone who could help me in some way I suppose, Alan Sugar haha.

  2. sally wills
    December 18, 2013 / 12:41 pm

    I would love to get hold of Orlando Bloom’s card preferably with a mobile number 😉

  3. Jennifer Wallin
    December 18, 2013 / 5:05 pm

    Someone who’s struggled in life but still made it. Like Adam Ant for instance!

  4. Pamela
    December 18, 2013 / 5:45 pm

    My own – hence why I’m entering the competition! 😉

  5. December 18, 2013 / 6:09 pm

    Good question! I’m thinking someone like Richard Branson – he could be a handy contact to have!

  6. Kevin Honey
    December 18, 2013 / 8:50 pm

    Desmond Tutu

  7. Kathy Cakebread
    December 18, 2013 / 11:05 pm

    i would like some new cards for my blog

  8. Izzy Buratta
    December 19, 2013 / 7:55 am

    Bill Gates, because it would come in hand if I ever needed any business contacts!

  9. December 20, 2013 / 6:00 pm

    Nigel Slater:-)

  10. December 20, 2013 / 6:06 pm

    Hrrmm…tough one. I think my own – as someone else has said, I could do with some new cards – launching a new business in the new year!

  11. December 20, 2013 / 8:00 pm

    Anybody’s who could fix our computer lol!

  12. laylat
    December 21, 2013 / 12:30 pm

    Anthony Robbins for future coaching

  13. Liz ferguson
    December 21, 2013 / 1:02 pm

    Good question .. I’d like David Beckhams business card .. signed, if poss?

  14. Allan Smith
    December 21, 2013 / 3:01 pm

    Alan Sugar

  15. Georgina Ball
    December 21, 2013 / 3:04 pm

    Johnny Depp’s

  16. Caroline H
    December 21, 2013 / 6:53 pm

    Oooh, tricky. Hilary Devey would be good – great business advice and a lots of laughs.

  17. Sophie Hedley
    December 21, 2013 / 9:08 pm

    Tough question.. someone for their business expertise or someone you’d just want to know… Hugh Jackman!

  18. Tracey Belcher
    December 22, 2013 / 5:47 am

    My Sons – He is just trying to set up his own business, a young inspiration to others. Oh and I would not mind if My Statham would like to pass me his card and number 🙂

  19. Clint Howat
    December 25, 2013 / 9:43 pm

    Richard Branson

  20. Val
    December 26, 2013 / 8:13 pm

    My own … silly 😛 I need them for business…

  21. Michelle Leon
    December 26, 2013 / 11:44 pm

    this would come in very handy for my site. You’ve encouraged me after reading your blog

  22. Sharon mead
    December 27, 2013 / 10:54 am

    would love to have the Hairy Biker card, speed dial for cooking disasters 🙂

  23. Claire C
    December 27, 2013 / 12:54 pm

    im not sure maybe heston bluementhal i like experimenting in the kitchen he could prob hook me up with some cool kitchen equiment!

  24. Allan Wilson
    December 28, 2013 / 4:22 pm

    Richard Bransons

  25. Christina Curtis
    December 28, 2013 / 8:12 pm

    Danny Dyers – With his number on of course.

  26. Susan Carter
    December 28, 2013 / 9:14 pm

    Miranda Hart – she would be sure to brighten up any dull day, everyone needs to be a little bit silly sometimes!

  27. Christopher Read
    December 28, 2013 / 9:50 pm

    Alan Sugar

  28. Sarah Fawcett
    December 29, 2013 / 9:46 am

    Robert Pattinson 😉

  29. ellie b
    December 29, 2013 / 3:25 pm

    my own!!! or i wouldn’t be entering lol xxx

  30. carolyn joyce
    December 29, 2013 / 6:44 pm

    Probably a shrink lololol

  31. jennie jackson
    December 29, 2013 / 7:27 pm

    Alan sugars!

  32. Tracey Gwynne
    December 29, 2013 / 10:15 pm

    I would love the business card of Beyoncé’s personal stylist – I need a new look for 2014!

  33. Jim Dempsey
    December 29, 2013 / 11:15 pm

    Mine!

  34. Cathy
    December 30, 2013 / 12:47 am

    My own. 😉

  35. December 30, 2013 / 9:52 am

    Miranda Hart, she’s so funny 😀

  36. lucy rose
    December 30, 2013 / 10:37 am

    My own please…

  37. Vikki Cross
    December 30, 2013 / 12:19 pm

    Alan Sugars

  38. stephanie campbell
    December 30, 2013 / 1:32 pm

    if we are being picky it would be channing tatum 😉 ha

  39. Haze
    December 30, 2013 / 11:39 pm

    I’d go with a cleaner lol my house looks like it blew up over Christmas so forget stars just an extra pair of hands lol xx

  40. Charlotte
    December 31, 2013 / 8:57 am

    My own! Even though they don’t exist just yet 🙂

    Good luck everyone

  41. cathyj
    December 31, 2013 / 10:27 am

    paul mckennon to hyptise me to not to eat chocolate

  42. Nicola Holland
    December 31, 2013 / 10:41 am

    Father Christmas’s then I could leave it lying around for the kids to find….

  43. Maria jane Knight
    December 31, 2013 / 10:41 am

    I would love Johnny Depp’s business card….who wouldn’t!!!!

  44. Fiona Mallard
    December 31, 2013 / 10:48 am

    Anyone who would then become a customer for my business

  45. Sarah Parker
    December 31, 2013 / 11:38 am

    bradley coopers!

  46. Phil Newis
    December 31, 2013 / 12:19 pm

    Would have to be Peter Jones. He has contacts everywhere!!

  47. gareth
    December 31, 2013 / 1:39 pm

    i do enjoy a good blog

  48. Jamie
    December 31, 2013 / 5:19 pm

    Hmm, I don’t know, Hillary Devey

  49. Sarah Maclean
    December 31, 2013 / 5:54 pm

    Richard Branson

  50. Jane Middleton
    December 31, 2013 / 10:02 pm

    Stephen Fry

  51. Karen R
    January 1, 2014 / 12:26 am

    I’d like the Queen’s – as if she’d need them, and what would they say? How would they describe what she does?

  52. GEORGE WILLIAMSON
    January 1, 2014 / 10:23 am

    My own – FADAP word on it.

  53. Denise Whiskin
    January 1, 2014 / 10:44 am

    Stephen Fry – major geek cred 🙂

  54. Laura Corrall
    January 1, 2014 / 12:00 pm

    It would have to be Richard Branson

  55. Pam Gregory
    January 1, 2014 / 1:05 pm

    David Beckham!

  56. Richard Howells
    January 1, 2014 / 1:20 pm

    Mine, because when people I meet hand me one, I’ve never got one to give them in return.

  57. claire t
    January 1, 2014 / 1:37 pm

    myself – starting out on my own *bites nails* & these would be a great help

  58. Katy Galloway
    January 1, 2014 / 1:53 pm

    For my music business!

  59. Kerry Kilmister
    January 1, 2014 / 2:05 pm

    I would love to get hold of Victoria Beckhams!

  60. jodie harvey
    January 1, 2014 / 2:19 pm

    my dads 🙂

  61. Soo Moon
    January 1, 2014 / 4:35 pm

    HRH Queen Elizabeth – In the hope she would help relief some of the injustice in the world x

  62. January 1, 2014 / 7:26 pm

    Not entirely sure Robbie Williams would have much need for business cards sadly so I guess second choice is Alan Sugar

  63. January 1, 2014 / 7:30 pm

    I want one of yours! They look fricken awesome x

  64. January 1, 2014 / 7:33 pm

    JK Rowling because she could inspired and encourage me to keep up with my writing and get it out there and keep focused. She may also put me in touch with the best in the publishing world.

  65. Christina Jarrett
    January 1, 2014 / 8:02 pm

    Richard Branson! 🙂 x

  66. Natalie White
    January 1, 2014 / 8:18 pm

    David Tennant… but not for business! Hee hee 😉

  67. vicky M
    January 1, 2014 / 8:54 pm

    Gary Barlow he’s just awesome!

  68. debbie creasey
    January 1, 2014 / 9:16 pm

    my own preferably,

  69. Rosie
    January 1, 2014 / 10:00 pm

    theo paphetis!

  70. katrina day-reilly
    January 1, 2014 / 10:45 pm

    a good physio

  71. Stephanie Parker
    January 1, 2014 / 10:49 pm

    Someone who can help me get fit, possibly one of the trainers of the Biggest Loser haha!

  72. Paul Williams
    January 1, 2014 / 11:23 pm

    I’d love 500 of my own 🙂

  73. rebecca nisbet
    January 1, 2014 / 11:25 pm

    a physic that specialises in lottery numbers lol